Log in
Log in


The Utah Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers began operations in 1943 and has served registrar services and admissions departments within the state of Utah with opportunities for collaboration and professional development since that day. 

UACRAO oversees an annual conference and the planning and execution of Utah Higher Ed Day, a unique set of events meant to aid high school students in making informed decisions about their postsecondary plans. 





 1966 Lucille JensenCollege of Eastern Utah 
 1967W. Daniel Day University of Utah 
 1968Vern Thomas Dixie College 
 1969Ward Robb Southern Utah University 
 1970Ross Findlay Snow College 
 1971Mark Neuberger Utah State University 
 1972Milton Mecham Weber State University 
 1973Milton Mecham Weber State University 
 1974Erlend Petersen Brigham Young University 
 1975Miriam Cooper Westminster College 
 1976Charles Olsen Utah State University 
 1977Normand Gibbons University of Utah 
 1978Roger Baker / Ralph Boren Snow College / University of Utah 
 1979Ralph Boren University of Utah 
 1980Evan Sorensen Utah State University 
 1981Jeff Tanner Brigham Young University 
 1982Lynn Poulsen Utah State University 
 1983Emil HansonWeber State University 
 1984Kay Harward University of Utah 
 1985Susie Archer Salt Lake Community College 
 1986Doug Bell Brigham Young University 
 1987Grant Cook Utah Valley State College 
 1988Jane Townsend Salt Lake Community College 
 1989Gerhard Bolli Snow College 
 1990Winslow Hurst Weber State University 
 1991Gene Priday Brigham Young University 
 1992Jan Young College of Eastern Utah 
 1993Dell Taylor Dixie College 
 1994Nancy Trevino University of Utah 
 1995Rod Clark Utah State University 
 1996Shelley Olsen Utah Valley State College 
 1997Gordon Westenskow Ricks College 
 1998Gordon Westenskow Ricks College 
 1999Wayne Childs Brigham Young University 
 2000Chris Rivera Weber State University 
 2001 Sondra MillerUniversity of Utah 
 2002Kip Harris Brigham Young University - Idaho 
 2003Brach Schlueter Snow College 
 2004John W. Boswell University of Utah 
 2005Liz Childs Utah Valley State College 
 2006John Allred Weber State University 
 2007Mark Simpson Weber State University 
 2008Jared Wilcken Southern Utah University 
 2009Desi Nielsen Salt Lake Community College 
 2010LuAnn Smith Utah Valley University 
 2011Emily Johnson University of Utah 
 2012Casey Bullock Weber State University 
 2013Rob Garrett Brigham Young University - Idaho 
 2014Tad Sorenson Utah State University 
 2015Coral Taylor Brigham Young University 
 2016Maren Lythgoe Westminster College 
 2017Fran Hopkin Utah State University 
 2018Fran Hopkin Utah State University 
 2019Teri Clawson Snow College 
 2020Barry Allred Brigham Young University 
 2021Michael Santarosa Westminster College 
 2022Corey Mikkelsen Utah State University 
 2023Chad Johnson Utah Valley University 

Contact us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software